The Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics welcomes its 2020 – 2021 Slate of Officers and Board of Directors. New, first term Directors include; Kevin Sauer, PhD, RDN, LD, CDE, FAND (Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics President-Elect), Kathleen Niedert, MBA, RD, CSG, FADA (Treasurer), Susan Laramee, MS, RDN, FADA, FAND, (Director) Cynthia Wolfram, RDN, LD (Director), Laurence Langholz, JD, MBA (Public Member) and student member, Samantha Rongstad.

The Foundation would like to thank the following Directors who have transitioned off the Board for graciously providing their time, treasure and talent while they served their terms. These members include; Marty Yadrick, MBI, MS, RD,FAND, Linda Farr, RDN, CSOWM, LD, FAND, Catherine Christie, PhD, RDN, LD/N, FAND, FPCNA, Lisa Hilmi, MPH, BSN, RN, and Kiri Michell.